My Iron Swing…!

This was my golf swing before way back in 2013 (a 4 second video only). Looking back to how I was swinging then, I was “overswinging” my arms and had that habit of bending my left arm a bit, which is a “no-no” in golf.

No worries, I had already corrected my golf swing since. No more overswinging! And I have also managed to avoid that arm-bending habit… Though it really took some time to train my muscles. Golf is really a game of “muscle memory”… Practice, practice, and practice! 🙂

12 thoughts on “My Iron Swing…!

Leave a Reply

