I am in Command…!

The reason is simple, I don’t want the world to control what I like my day to be. I am in control of my day and I can call it whatever I want to call it. I can celebrate it the way I want it to be celebrated. No ifs, no buts… I think, I decide, I celebrate! I am in command!

Ika nga ni Ompong

Except for New Year’s Day, I don’t usually follow what the world say about for a day, like Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Valentines Day, Grandparent’s Day, etc.

The reason is simple, I don’t want the world to control what I like my day to be. I am in control of my day and I can call it whatever I want to call it. I can celebrate it the way I want it to be celebrated. No ifs, no buts… I think, I decide, I celebrate! I am in command!

I therefore claim this day as my “Parent’s Day”! And I can have everyday as my ” Parent’s Day”! Love my parents… Without them, I’ll not be here!

View original post

Leave a Reply

