My Buddy, Mr. Big Tooth…!

Meet my friend who loves to take selfies, Mr. Big Tooth! Don’t mind his front tooth, they’re harmless. I think Mr. Big Tooth only eats staples and any papers he could feed on.

But be careful, he has a very nasty habit of hiding every time I need him to chew on something. And if I found him, his big tooth sometimes gets in the way and I have to take out that metallic matter lodged between his teeth. Oh well, that’s what I call part of my day’s work with my buddy, Mr. Big Tooth!

I think you know his brothers and sisters. They’re probably in your office, too…! Kindly send his regards to his kin!

image

image

image

22 thoughts on “My Buddy, Mr. Big Tooth…!

Leave a Reply

