3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 3

Lisa of Rebirth of Lisa has challenged me to produce a quote for each day in a blog tournament called “The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge”! This is Day 3, the last day of this challenge.

Since this is the last day, I got my quote from someone we always meet everyday and is almost always everywhere. It is a very inspiring quote and believe me… It is always meant to be and it is real as it gets!

image

Photo courtesy of SparkyHub.Com

There you go, folks… I hope you learned something from the quotes I shared. Simply put, always have fun, smile, and enjoy every second of your life. Believe me, you only have a lifetime to do this… And our lifetime is but a tiny nano-second as compared to the infinite time of the eternal universe!

2 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

