Wordless Wednesday: Back Breaking Labor

image

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Back Breaking Labor

  1. Hi Ompong, I want to share a link to your blog on a my peg post I’m doing soon. 🙂 I was going to make the link go straight to that clothes hanger with pegs on them, that I really like. I did get to see more of your lovely photos on my search, but I couldn’t find that particular one. I had trouble going back more than two pages, as your blog didn’t seem to want to load properly…could be a problem from this end..just thought I’d let you know about the link I will be doing, and the loading problem. Now the clothes hangers did have pegs on them, didn’t they?….Anyway I will make the link go to your home page. 🙂 Cheerio, Janette.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup, you’re right. The Visual Theme cannot load older posts properly and keeps on coming back to the first two or three pages only. Aaargh! Many thanks for noticing it… I changed my theme to correct this. Sorry for the inconvenience.

      By the way, the link to my clothes hanger with pegs is https://photoniompong.wordpress.com/2015/05/09/insignificant-items-not-worth-looking-at/. Lots of thanks for considering my photo on your peg post. Cheers, Janette! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What a nuisance for you, glad you can fix it. Thank you for the link. Looked up: ping-backs, trackbacks, reblogs…I think I’ll link like have before! It can all get a little confusing…I suppose I’ll learn more about those things eventually.
        Anyway, when people touch the link it will take them to your lovely photo. 🙂 And I’ll get to say some nice things about you and your blog. Hope to get to do that post very soon. Cheerio, Janette.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

