Versatile Blogger Award…

image

It is really awesome indeed for being nominated as a “Versatile Blogger” by a fellow blogger. A million thanks to you, Kirsty, and it is an honor to be nominated by you.

To my other fellow bloggers, please do check her blogs and you will see a girlfriend, daughter, granddaughter, snackers, dreamer, baker, analytical, communicative, and cheerful person packed in a woman whose smile can launch a thousand ships with artistic tattoos that will rival Da Vinci’s work!

As an awardee, please let me tell you 7 things about me…

1. I am an accountant by profession but a blogger and musician by heart!
2. I love so much the book “Shogun” that I read it 7 times already and I am now on my 8th!
3. The Japanese samurai, bushido, and ninjutsu have always fascinated me. There was once a time that I seriously tried to learn Niponggo!
4. I love listening to women with a British accent. I find their accent pleasant and “queenly”!
5. I am of Filipino-Spaniard-Chinese descent… Nowadays, there is no longer a 100% Filipino. Most Filipinos are what they say, “half-bloods”.
6. I often pronounce the “G” sound as “K”… Like “gun” as “kan”; and ” T” as “D”… Like ” tadpole” becomes “dadpole”. LOL!
7. I love watching “zombie” movies… I believe I have all the zombie movies directed by George Romero. And I’m a fan of “The Walking Dead”!

I hope you had some fun knowing me more…! πŸ™‚

Now, I have to pass the torch to 15 of my fellow bloggers. If only I am allowed to, I would nominate all the bloggers I am following. They all deserve the Versatile Blogger Award!

But rules are rules… So again, I randomly selected the new torchbearers of the “Versatile Blogger Award” as follows:

1. Charismatic Word
2. Hallucinations of an Angel
3. Lady Lee Manila
4. Karls Blog, Feelings from the Pit
5. Poetry is my aeroplane
6. Phalanxed Noise
7. Anibong Palm’s Blog
8. Ninnao
9. Modern Notebook
10. Pear and Bulb
11. Ben Rogers Blog
12. Dicky J Loweman poems and shorts
13. Our Rumbling Ocean
14. Old Guv Legends Australia
15. Streets PH

Congratulations to the new torchbearers of the “Versatile Blogger Award”… Continue to inspire new and upcoming bloggers the way you have inspired me! πŸ™‚

The Award Rules:

Thank the person who gave you this award by including a link to their blog. Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you follow and love and nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.Β  Finally, tell 7 things about yourself.

Full details of the award can be found on the VBA website through this link – Versatile Blogger Award.

11 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award…

  1. That is so sweet what you said about me πŸ˜€ im very grateful for that compliment! You deserved this award, no doubt in my mind and youbwere the first I thought of πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

